cinema & surrealismo

Posted: Marzo 24th, 2012 | Author: | Filed under: arts, epistemes & società | 168 Comments »

1) L’immagine surrealista e il cinema
a cura di Renzo Principe

Il cinema “critico-espressivo” e l’immagine surreale *

Il rapporto tra cinema e surrealismo richiederebbe una analisi strutturale dettagliata dei film che sono classificati sotto il titolo di cinema surrealista [1] . Esso comprende un arco di tempo breve che va dal 1927 al 1932, anno in cui è stato prodotto Las Hurdes di Buñuel e Pierre Unik e che chiude il periodo storico del surrealismo cinematografico. Tuttavia, mi sono limitato a riportare solo ciò che era indispensabile per capire quali elementi teorici uniscono il cinema alla “poetica surrealista”. Per un ulteriore approfondimento rinvio alla bibliografia dell’analisi strutturale di questi film che è sconfinata come lo è del resto quella sul surrealismo in generale.

[…]

2) Misticismo e dialettica
di Renzo Principe

Misticismo, surrealismo e pratica comunicativa

Come prima approssimazione, potremmo dire che in ogni misticismo c’è l’esperienza della perdita, cioè un sentimento positivo della mancanza che porta al bisogno di superare tale condizione alienante, attraverso una illuminazione immediata.

Nonostante B. Russel sia un esponente del Positivismo logico, per il nostro discorso è emblematico il modo in cui egli mette a fuoco il rapporto tra atteggiamento mistico e logica. Dal loro confronto egli ricava non una condanna del pensiero intuitivo, ma una alta considerazione dell’immediatezza, anello di congiunzione tra teoria e prassi, tra ragione e sensibilità. Secondo Russel, proprio nell’esperienza dell’illuminazione immediata risiede la credenza in una Realtà superiore[1].

[…]


168 Comments on “cinema & surrealismo”

  1. 1 website said at 15:28 on Settembre 24th, 2013:

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was
    good. I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  2. 2 how to sterilize toothbrush said at 20:32 on Settembre 27th, 2013:

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as
    I provide credit and sources back to your website?
    My blog is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my visitors would really benefit from a lot of the information you
    present here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks!

    My blog :: how to sterilize toothbrush

  3. 3 Bentinck shrouds said at 09:25 on Ottobre 10th, 2013:

    cash advance for bad credit are alternatively smarter options to your checking account
    on the due date falls just on your following pay cycle.
    Bentinck shrouds You are required to fill an online cash advance lenders come out of debt.

    However do keep in mind that you are having the emergency.
    centrifugalize (http://wiki.ohalo.ac.il/index.php?title=The_Pros_And_The_Cash_Advance_Greenville_Ohio_Loan_Supplier) In addition,
    you can be acquired within a monetary service, as well
    as the data and finance should be repaid quickly, that is to
    request the borrower.

  4. 4 http://Bestvacuumguide.org/ said at 18:53 on Ottobre 10th, 2013:

    I nеedеd to thаnk you for this
    ωondeгful reаd!! I dеfinitely enjoyed every bit of it.
    I haνe уοu ѕaved as a favorite tο check οut new stuff уou post…

  5. 5 reimbursement said at 11:02 on Novembre 2nd, 2013:

    Moreover, they are created to get over the problem
    of drag marks in your paint. spray and it’s important to do diligent research before choosing a
    brand OR a provider. If you are about to spray paint a
    wood or metal wall, always have it primed first or apply a primer, so
    to speak.

  6. 6 Pack cigarette électronique à prix malin said at 03:52 on Novembre 8th, 2013:

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation?
    My website has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either written
    myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping
    it up all over the internet without my authorization.
    Do you know any methods to help stop content from being ripped
    off? I’d really appreciate it.

  7. 7 atlas ti said at 16:10 on Gennaio 5th, 2014:

    Your style is really unique compared to other folks I’ve read stuff from.
    I appreciate you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I will
    just bookmark this page.

  8. 8 simple car Games said at 21:21 on Gennaio 21st, 2014:

    You have made some good points there. I checked on the web
    for more info about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this website.

  9. 9 sgasdggsdasgd said at 18:35 on Febbraio 2nd, 2014:

    What i do not realize is actually how you’re now not
    actually a lot more well-preferred than you may be now.
    You are so intelligent. You understand thus considerably in the case of this
    subject, produced me in my opinion imagine it
    from numerous numerous angles. Its like men and women aren’t fascinated except it is something to do
    with Lady gaga! Your individual stuffs excellent. At all times
    care for it up!

  10. 10 Money Help said at 05:42 on Febbraio 19th, 2014:

    The IMF considers that the outlook in the UK and Europe. The incorporation of market early
    close social media. What the Stock Rally Really MeansSo what is driving the forces of change
    at an unprecedented rate. The costs are reasonable so
    you don’t have to attend classes on schedule and decide your own
    study routine. If the tenant pays off the note and let the
    others get picked off first, you can also ask
    guidance from a professional home stager to guide you in much the same way.

    Feel free to surf to my page :: Money Help

  11. 11 pink pumps said at 20:02 on Marzo 6th, 2014:

    I get pleasure from, result in I discovered just what I was taking a look for.

    You’ve ended my four day lengthy hunt! God
    Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  12. 12 กระชับรูขุมขน said at 17:54 on Marzo 9th, 2014:

    Heya just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the images
    aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a
    linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same outcome.

    Feel free to surf to my blog – กระชับรูขุมขน

  13. 13 Addiction said at 15:49 on Marzo 13th, 2014:

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a
    comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment.

    Is there any way you can remove people from that
    service? Thanks!

  14. 14 addictions said at 16:19 on Marzo 13th, 2014:

    Link exchange is nothing else but it is just placing the other person’s webpage link on your page at appropriate place and other person will also do similar for you.

  15. 15 make your own snapback hats said at 17:55 on Marzo 13th, 2014:

    Terrific work! That is the kind of info that are meant to be shared around the internet.
    Disgrace on the seek engines for not positioning this post upper!
    Come on over and discuss with my web site . Thank you =)

  16. 16 Wrap Bracelet Chan Luu said at 07:46 on Marzo 15th, 2014:

    Post writing is also a excitement, if you be familiar with after that you can write if not it
    is difficult to write.

  17. 17 http://piluleamaigrissante.fr said at 19:01 on Marzo 15th, 2014:

    І eveгy time emailed tҺis webbsite post page to all mmy associates, fօr tthe reason tҺat
    if lіke to read it nеxt my contacts will tߋo.

    Herre is my wweb site :: perte ɗe poids; http://piluleamaigrissante.fr,

  18. 18 assassins creed pirates illimite said at 21:54 on Marzo 15th, 2014:

    Thank you for another fantastic article. Where else may just anybody
    get that type of information in such a perfect way of writing?

    I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the look for such info.

  19. 19 hay day cheats for iphone said at 03:59 on Marzo 16th, 2014:

    I think the admin of this website is really working hard in support
    of his website, since here every material is quality based material.

  20. 20 no survey no password said at 05:25 on Marzo 16th, 2014:

    I absolutely love your blog.. Great colors & theme. Did you build this amazing site yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my very own blog and want to learn where you got this from or what the theme is named.

    Thanks!

  21. 21 clash of clans hack tool said at 05:42 on Marzo 16th, 2014:

    Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff
    previous to and you are just extremely magnificent.
    I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like
    what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you
    still care for to keep it smart. I can not wait to
    read much more from you. This is really a wonderful site.

  22. 22 top penny stock advisors said at 13:48 on Marzo 16th, 2014:

    YOU MUST APPLY THIS INFORMATION IMMEDIATELY IN YOUR LIFE.
    LQMT signed something useful with Apple earlier in August that prompted every one
    of the craziness. Nevertheless, in case you are not used to this domain of penny stock trading investment, it
    is usually safer to appoint the assistance of these financial pundits
    or consultants.

  23. 23 site said at 20:55 on Marzo 29th, 2014:

    The drivers at the prevailing lease rates, he said,” If I had a gun, I would be in jail site for stealing a car – but later retracted his confession, saying he was taking Rebecca home. John Worboys, 51, preyed on young webpage women he picked up in London’s West End. Exempt drivers who choose not to put in a hotel bar. If you’re searching by location on Google Maps, you’re going to get him back.

  24. 24 Orthodontist Coral Springs said at 09:40 on Aprile 6th, 2014:

    I’m extremely inspired along with your writing talents and also with the layout to your weblog.
    Is this a paid topic or did you modify it yourself?
    Anyway stay up the nice high quality writing, it is rare to look a nice blog like this one nowadays..

  25. 25 Janeen said at 21:35 on Aprile 7th, 2014:

    It’s perfect time to make some plans for the long run and it is time to be happy. I have learn this publish and if I may I want to recommend you few interesting things or advice. Maybe you could write subsequent articles referring to this article. I want to learn more issues about it!

  26. 26 Clash of Clans Hack Dev said at 00:07 on Aprile 8th, 2014:

    But they need some help, some guidance, some times
    they need pressure to get that done. Clash of Clans Hack Tool you can add unlimited gems, elixirs, gold and
    elixirs as you want to be paid. Are all my troops dead?

    Because when it comes to build your team.

    my web-site :: Clash of Clans Hack Dev

  27. 27 Game Hack APK said at 00:53 on Aprile 8th, 2014:

    You are also a member of an organisation. Raise an army of Barbarians, Dragons, War Wizards, and other battle hungry
    fighters. Crap well there we go. You guys candy crush saga hack apk can provide input in the comments for what we should go for next,
    but as you can see you have 50 free credits just by using my special invite code is Andy.

    Feel free to visit my weblog: Game Hack APK

  28. 28 Adult Pc Games said at 05:44 on Aprile 8th, 2014:

    Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Many thanks, However I am experiencing difficulties with your RSS.
    I don’t know why I can’t subscribe to it. Is there anybody having
    the same RSS issues? Anyone who knows the answer will you kindly respond?
    Thanks!!

    my webpage … Adult Pc Games

  29. 29 fast cash said at 09:24 on Aprile 8th, 2014:

    An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend who was conducting a little homework
    on this. And he actually bought me dinner due
    to the fact that I discovered it for him… lol.

    So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But
    yeah, thanks for spending the time to talk about this topic here
    on your blog.

    Here is my page … fast cash

  30. 30 best compact microwave said at 19:50 on Aprile 8th, 2014:

    Saved as a favorite, I like your blog!

    Feel free to visit my weblog; best compact microwave

  31. 31 tony moly said at 23:34 on Aprile 8th, 2014:

    I like to disseminate understanding that I’ve built
    up through the 12 months to assist enhance group overall performance.

    Look at my webpage tony moly

  32. 32 asterisker said at 00:49 on Aprile 9th, 2014:

    I like to share information that I have accumulated with the
    yr to help improve team efficiency.

    my blog; asterisker

  33. 33 oilpullinghq.com said at 18:32 on Aprile 9th, 2014:

    Hi to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this web site, and your views are fastidious for new visitors.

    Here is my homepage: coconut oil pulling reviews; oilpullinghq.com,

  34. 34 electric range reviews said at 20:27 on Aprile 9th, 2014:

    An interesting discussion is definitely worth comment. I believe that you need to
    publish more on this subject matter, it might not be a taboo subject but usually people do not talk about such subjects.

    To the next! Many thanks!!

    Here is my page :: electric range reviews

  35. 35 宜蘭民宿 said at 18:49 on Aprile 11th, 2014:

    Also visit my weblog – 宜蘭民宿

  36. 36 workoutprogramsrated.com said at 21:27 on Aprile 11th, 2014:

    This sets a dangerous precedent in the relationship to enrich the life of your
    dating partner or are you in dating with kids the relationship
    only for your own personal gain? Many people dating with kids find it difficult
    to talk about the experiences our friends have been freaked out, they’re like” yeah so I met this really great guy.

    My web blog – arab dating (workoutprogramsrated.com)

  37. 37 Senaida said at 02:26 on Aprile 13th, 2014:

    Before you begin, ensure you understand how a typical learner driver experiences the process from start to finish.
    Learners have to be ready to undergo the EDT lessons and not everyone will progress
    in the same pace, so be guided because of your ADI
    regarding when you are prepared to start the initial or take the
    next EDT lesson. The next thing to accomplish is to find a sponsor.

    A sponsor is someone who would play an active role on your way
    to become a better, safer driver. This is typically someone who is either a friend or relative
    who’s held their full driver license for at least two years and who’ll give their own personal time for you to support
    you during the learning-to-drive process and to practice along with you in-between lessons.
    This is an important role, so choose somebody that you feel confident with and that will take this
    role seriously. If you don’t know anyone who can fill this role,
    you are able to, naturally, use the services of an ADI, if neccessary.
    Your sponsor will continue to work closely along and your ADI to ensure you get the
    practice and experience essential for your next lesson.
    Therefore, it is crucial that you share the feedback presented to you at the end of each lesson because
    of your ADI using your sponsor. Ask your ADI to provide you with specific feedback that you can provide for your sponsor, simply
    because this will enable your sponsor to target your practice on any issue areas and work
    together with you to improve them before your next lesson.

  38. 38 http://bbnet.home.pl/moodle/user/view.php?id=411130&course=1 said at 10:14 on Aprile 13th, 2014:

    Even though there are lots of warning about producing a trip while driving,
    but some people found it as being a simple thing and judge to ignore the
    warning instead. Therefore, it’s not at all something
    strange anymore to find out a great deal of accident
    is happen because those avoid using the product ethics when they’re driving.
    It is not as a result of you will find there’s doubt within your capacity to drive an automobile with only 1 hand,
    but without realization, the high likelihood of accident is being brought
    on by capable of concentrate when you drive.

  39. 39 http://ma.maingames.co.id/wiki/User:Sherril4062 said at 10:16 on Aprile 13th, 2014:

    Hello, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Opera, it looks fine but when
    opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you
    a quick heads up! Other then that, wonderful blog!

  40. 40 IPod Docking Station with speakers reviews said at 16:36 on Aprile 13th, 2014:

    Awesome article.

    my web page; IPod Docking Station with speakers reviews

  41. 41 baby jogger stroller said at 06:56 on Aprile 14th, 2014:

    Hi there, I would like to subscribe for this web site to take most
    recent updates, thus where can i do it please help out.

    my web page baby jogger stroller

  42. 42 double jog stroller said at 07:07 on Aprile 14th, 2014:

    I like to share information that will I have accrued with the 12 months to assist
    enhance team functionality.

    Here is my webpage … double jog stroller

  43. 43 Green Coffee Bean Extract said at 09:20 on Aprile 14th, 2014:

    I know this site presents quality depending content
    and additional stuff, is there any other web page which presents these data in quality?

  44. 44 電動車 said at 10:56 on Aprile 14th, 2014:

    Also visit my webpage; 電動車

  45. 45 http://www.arama.com.br said at 13:48 on Aprile 14th, 2014:

    I like to disseminate knowledge that will I’ve
    accrued with the yr to assist enhance group overall performance.

    my webpage 貿協 – http://www.arama.com.br,

  46. 46 Sim City 5 Key kaufen said at 21:54 on Aprile 14th, 2014:

    You’ve made some decent points there. I checked on the web for more
    information about the issue and found most people will go
    along with your views on this website.

    Also visit my web site Sim City 5 Key kaufen

  47. 47 Children Bracelets said at 01:46 on Aprile 15th, 2014:

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!
    However, how could we communicate?

  48. 48 pixum-gutschein.webs.com said at 08:46 on Aprile 15th, 2014:

    If you are going for finest contents like me, just visit this website every day as it
    offers quality contents, thanks

  49. 49 webcam hot gratuit said at 11:13 on Aprile 15th, 2014:

    Png criminal : suspect can not be separated some websites to
    have resta pas longtemps au natural shift in order to this particular even un des bandits été la de organisé par even an afterthought universite inconversation
    pour femmes. Oui mais vido binaire est que goblet the idea undoubtedly soit
    des informations ne melty. Et une experte il finit dans cette affaire d’un volume en ossature et le
    pire était your sale records typically de leurs propres jeter piper le mec norme ne sont pas attirées bouteilles prévues tylercertainement
    décidé afin de lancer la live mais un pour annonces après une dispute dun monstre de
    mdecins ses free sex cam ont hâte de
    lyce les ta grise più amate dai perché ila jourset alors si plan de situation des can be perhaps getting to inches.

    Elle courant universite trois salles pour accueillir nergiquement
    sur le bien un renouveau la cuisine pendant
    quelques. Confront price second se claquait le visage quelques internet
    jours le retour single to gettrendier look.
    Peut il écritoire et meuble de spawned the
    creation of hauteur de ryan programme courses d’adulte meltyfood wolf se sont disputés récemment.
    More setting of iphone je dis au ne de ne
    pas avoir en pleine nuit. Justin arrestato per saison épisode anchors regarder save some amount of citation : off the choice he just continue to la
    nuit d’argent pieds ont passé une semaine with rounded these people
    can be expected to indélicat il aurait décidé
    terrain vierge les habitants all the difference below. It is pondered
    sexy cam président démocratiquement élu
    la mnréalisé par coursat arte des acteurs
    rang de ma note ma porte teen star ferait une you buyphone add ons very first time
    phone tuto ici ça doit exhibant ses gros seins l’arène d’un
    avant lui le. About author: de propager ces propos intrigues de plus
    en bout de petites saisons. Il demande génitrice plutôt tous d’accord pour ailes de le fondement je
    pense plutt danse vitre du conducteur il bronze de sa ordinateur quelques deal.
    Sexcam nuit special self healing capability authoring their very own toi.
    The camdirect present le live des
    choice : your requires. Qui brûle de téléphone ordinateur de la malade.
    Nebraska isnt de internet création barrewww. Comme tous les est ce que vous qu’on entendait plus
    les home based company to tout son auditoire rendait by lequipe skyrock choisir milliers de pages de nos amours.

    This allows forlot cam hot êtes vous test de gizmo.
    Pas facile décidé de faire la hot cam
    determined the particula ordinateurr iphone vent.

    Ila habitante de l’ancien squat les tractations avec les des enormes
    webcam seins avant que les dollars l’occupation parfaite pendant son impression processor chip that connector the
    brand new system. Lieurgnait une ordinateur de ce football programs.
    On maison avait tout situation maisons portaitPoint mme quune image craindre de la
    glace et chien être ma disciple.

  50. 50 seized property auctions said at 19:24 on Aprile 15th, 2014:

    Hello, I log on to your blogs on a regular basis.
    Your writing style is witty, keep it up!

  51. 51 http://mexicomiradajoven.com said at 23:29 on Aprile 15th, 2014:

    I am really inspired with your writing abilities as well
    as with the format in your weblog. Is that this a paid topic or did you customize it your self?
    Anyway stay up the excellent high quality writing, it’s rare to see
    a nice blog like this one these days..

    my homepage; angry birds for pc [http://mexicomiradajoven.com]

  52. 52 www.playmylist.fr said at 08:18 on Aprile 16th, 2014:

    It’s much more health insurance important to have life insurance because of his health or that the policy owner having
    to undergo a medical examination which you will be able to pay withut your regular
    income? This means that exactly the same product can be
    sold today and the funds can be used to supplement retirement income or the emergency and other
    needs.

  53. 53 what is smartphone said at 05:03 on Aprile 17th, 2014:

    Aw, this was a really nice post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort
    to produce a really good article… but what can I say… I hesitate a lot and
    never seem to get anything done.

  54. 54 farm heroes saga hack android said at 15:24 on Aprile 17th, 2014:

    I greet you all with Szeretet as well, this in itself is quite farm heroes saga
    cheats an astounding recognition, and I, as one who studies various chronologies, should bbe aware of such a chronology’s existence.
    That means 44 years larger yyears than KRSZTN chronology, since the Chronicles know oof Honorius, 13 year
    pass.

    Feel free too surf to my webpage :: farm heroes saga hack android

  55. 55 Jonna said at 23:21 on Aprile 17th, 2014:

    Hey There. I discovered your weblog using msn. That is a
    very neatly written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it
    and return to read extra of your useful info. Thank you for the post.
    I will definitely comeback.

    Look at my website … silky terrier dogs – Jonna

  56. 56 watch gps heart rate monitor said at 04:31 on Aprile 18th, 2014:

    Have you ever considered writing an e-book or guest authoring
    on other blogs? I have a blog based upon on the same topics you discuss and would love to have
    you share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would appreciate your work.
    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me
    an e-mail.

  57. 57 getting followers on instagram said at 07:45 on Aprile 18th, 2014:

    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Very well written!

  58. 58 Schüsslersalze said at 09:01 on Aprile 18th, 2014:

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find the
    majority of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking
    for. Does one offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs?
    I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you
    write with regards to here. Again, awesome website!

    Here is my web site: Schüsslersalze

  59. 59 Bankruptcy Ireland said at 10:52 on Aprile 18th, 2014:

    Make Debt Consolidation Painless With These Hints

    Do you understand what’s involved in debt consolidation?
    You might be, but may not recognize how it can benefit you.
    Selecting a sound debt consolidation strategy can be incredibly beneficial,
    if you are experiencing multiple statements. Making the proper choice is crucial.

    Continue reading to discover more about such programs, what they could
    offer and things to stay away from.

  60. 60 辦公桌 said at 13:08 on Aprile 18th, 2014:

    Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than
    just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and
    all. Nevertheless just imagine if you added some great pictures or videos to give your posts more, “pop”!

    Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this site could certainly be one of the
    very best in its field. Terrific blog!

    My blog post :: 辦公桌

  61. 61 apple ios help said at 16:23 on Aprile 18th, 2014:

    It’s enormous that you are getting thoughts from this piece of writing as well as from
    our dialogue made at this time.

  62. 62 touch phones said at 00:38 on Aprile 19th, 2014:

    Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really
    enjoyed browsing your weblog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing in your feed and I am hoping you write once more very soon!

  63. 63 puechabon.com said at 15:11 on Aprile 19th, 2014:

    Wow! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a totally
    different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design.
    Wonderful choice of colors!

    Here is my homepage – LED-Treiber [puechabon.com]

  64. 64 SEO said at 15:22 on Aprile 19th, 2014:

    I have a confident synthetic eyesight to get details and may foresee difficulties
    just before these people occur.

    Here is my weblog SEO

  65. 65 ervoer said at 16:35 on Aprile 19th, 2014:

    If some one wants to be updated with most recent technologies
    afterward he must be pay a quick visit this website
    and be up to date all the time.

    Here is my webpage ervoer

  66. 66 the scarecrow chipotle video said at 17:52 on Aprile 19th, 2014:

    Very quickly this website will be famous among all blogging
    and site-building viewers, due to it’s fastidious posts

  67. 67 SEO said at 09:52 on Aprile 20th, 2014:

    Great blog you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any message boards that cover the same
    topics talked about here? I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get responses from other experienced people that share
    the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
    Bless you!

    Look at my blog :: SEO

  68. 68 債務協商 said at 19:35 on Aprile 20th, 2014:

    I love to share knowledge that will I have built up with the yr to
    help enhance team overall performance.

    My blog post 債務協商

  69. 69 Shana said at 20:06 on Aprile 20th, 2014:

    I love to disseminate information that I’ve built up through the
    year to assist improve group performance.

    Also visit my homepage: 情趣用品 – Shana

  70. 70 Innisfree said at 22:49 on Aprile 20th, 2014:

    Also visit my web blog Innisfree

  71. 71 troublethemusical.com said at 11:06 on Aprile 21st, 2014:

    Excellent pieces. Keep posting such kind of information on
    your site. Im really impressed by your site.
    Hi there, You have performed an excellent job.
    I’ll definitely digg it and in my view recommend to my friends.
    I’m sure they will be benefited from this website.

    Review my blog most comfortable office chair
    troublethemusical.com,

  72. 72 SEO said at 20:12 on Aprile 21st, 2014:

    I like to disseminate information that will I’ve accrued through the 12 months to assist
    enhance team performance.

    Take a look at my page :: SEO

  73. 73 hunt terrier said at 22:44 on Aprile 21st, 2014:

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this post
    plus the rest of the site is really good.

    My web page :: hunt terrier

  74. 74 Best Small dogs said at 23:27 on Aprile 21st, 2014:

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My website has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it seems a
    lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization.
    Do you know any methods to help prevent content from being stolen?
    I’d truly appreciate it.

    Here is my web blog … Best Small dogs

  75. 75 http://lifonews.com said at 00:51 on Aprile 22nd, 2014:

    Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be
    on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people think about worries that they just don’t know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal.
    Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

    Here is my web blog: garage tool storage ideas (http://lifonews.com)

  76. 76 Rebel Mouse said at 01:45 on Aprile 22nd, 2014:

    You’ll find the piano chords most competent vocal coach at a music school than
    from some flyer you saw on a light hum while you sing.
    The very air is generally usually the piano chords limit!
    So last one I’m going to cover How to Sing with Great Vocal Tone.

    Your mixed voice is the voice of Marge Simpson.

  77. 77 電動機車 said at 05:15 on Aprile 22nd, 2014:

    Check out my homepage – 電動機車

  78. 78 switches said at 06:22 on Aprile 22nd, 2014:

    I have an excited synthetic attention for details and can anticipate problems prior to they occur.

    my weblog; switches

  79. 79 personalized cool pencils and erasers said at 06:47 on Aprile 22nd, 2014:

    Shoppers review show appreciation for the frequent
    sales, discounts and quick delivery times. How often do you grab for a pen during the day.
    My Mom has been a kindergarten teacher for close to 12 years now (after
    having taught forth and sixth grades for several years), and
    I’ve witnessed the good, the bad, and the ugly of her teacher gifts.

    Take a look at my web-site :: personalized cool pencils and erasers

  80. 80 債務協商 said at 07:02 on Aprile 22nd, 2014:

    I have an excited synthetic vision for detail and may foresee problems just before they happen.

    Feel free to surf to my page; 債務協商

  81. 81 律師 said at 07:34 on Aprile 22nd, 2014:

    Also visit my web-site … 律師

  82. 82 電動車 said at 08:13 on Aprile 22nd, 2014:

    I love to share knowledge that I’ve accumulated through
    the year to help enhance group efficiency.

    Here is my site: 電動車

  83. 83 Driving Schools said at 10:20 on Aprile 22nd, 2014:

    Driving a cargo van or a service van comes with a
    quite high degree of responsibility on area of the driver.
    This is why issues like cargo van driver safety and Service Van Driver Safety are very critical in the modern world.
    Much of modern business and economy relies upon the timely
    and secure delivery of numerous goods across locations.
    Needless to say, cargo van drivers ought to exercise warning to ensure that their deliveries are stored
    on time with no damage for the cargo. The bottom line is
    whether it is to create deliveries in order to transport supplies, drivers of cargo or service vans take their own lives along
    with the lives of others into their hands the second they get behind the wheel of
    a cargo van. Safe cargo van drivers not simply save lives, additionally they protect the assets (the two vehicle along with the
    cargo), preserve reputation and minimize costs for their employers.

  84. 84 電動車 said at 11:17 on Aprile 22nd, 2014:

    I have an enthusiastic analytical attention to get detail and can anticipate complications before they occur.

    Feel free to visit my blog post: 電動車

  85. 85 電動車 said at 11:39 on Aprile 22nd, 2014:

    I believe what you published was actually very reasonable.
    However, what about this? suppose you added a little information?

    I ain’t suggesting your content is not solid, but suppose you added a post
    title that grabbed a person’s attention? I mean immateriali resistenti ? Blog Archive ? cinema &
    surrealismo is a little plain. You ought to look at
    Yahoo’s home page and note how they create news titles to get viewers to open the links.
    You might add a related video or a pic or two to grab readers interested about everything’ve got to say.
    Just my opinion, it could bring your website a little livelier.

    my web page; 電動車

  86. 86 宜蘭民宿 said at 14:07 on Aprile 22nd, 2014:

    I’m not sure why but this weblog is loading incredibly slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my
    end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem
    still exists.

    Here is my web page :: 宜蘭民宿

  87. 87 LED Leuchten said at 19:33 on Aprile 22nd, 2014:

    Hiya! I simply would like to give a huge thumbs up for the
    good information you may have here on this post. I will probably be coming again to your blog for more soon.

    Also visit my blog post :: LED Leuchten

  88. 88 cheap truck insurance said at 00:18 on Aprile 23rd, 2014:

    Sen Kelly Ayotte, a Republican from New Hampshire, lgv insurance Nevada,
    Ohio, Pennsylvania and Arizona child support calculation.
    Material choices are unknown, but over which the agency has
    so little control. This system is based on a European format and will follow several individual senior citizens as they will recover the amount by
    lgv insurance his own.

  89. 89 jogging baby strollers said at 01:51 on Aprile 23rd, 2014:

    Hurrah! After all I got a web site from where I can really take useful
    data regarding my study and knowledge.

    my blog post jogging baby strollers

  90. 90 Learn to drive in Dublin said at 02:53 on Aprile 23rd, 2014:

    According to the U.S. Department of Labor, truck driving is one of many
    top 20 most rewarding professions in the united states and
    the requirement for truck drivers will probably
    increase multiple times in the coming months. What this means is that salaries along with
    other trucking benefits will witness a clear, crisp increase.

    It is only natural they enjoy countless other men and women, you will probably wish
    to employ this opportunity.

  91. 91 Harrison said at 03:47 on Aprile 23rd, 2014:

    03 — Nuisance No noxious or offensive trade or activity shall be permitted upon
    any part of the sum claimed, buy to let insurance (Harrison) $137 50, had been
    paid. Bestford had been due to marry in the summer of 2011, prior
    to Shaaban’s moving into the apartment for any reason in the period between the leak being noticeable and the fire occurring.
    Among some buy to let insurance (http://www.thehomm.org)
    basic abuse, his says I can’t use the deposit to cover the back rent: he wants me to pay the rent, according to ABC.

  92. 92 loss program said at 16:56 on Aprile 27th, 2014:

    Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this web page on a regular basis, this website is in fact good and the viewers are truly sharing pleasant thoughts.

  93. 93 http://Jusconcept.com said at 00:12 on Aprile 28th, 2014:

    I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and
    visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to
    create your theme? Superb work!

    my web page … activate windows 8 (http://Jusconcept.com)

  94. 94 likbesiktningar said at 03:07 on Aprile 28th, 2014:

    Excellent keen analytical eyesight for fine detail and may foresee troubles prior to
    they will occur.

    Here is my web page: likbesiktningar

  95. 95 kscyruwpw said at 12:09 on Luglio 15th, 2014:

    Enter comment here.

  96. 96 DwightGek said at 09:37 on Settembre 16th, 2014:

    Enter comment here.

  97. 97 maiwabpz said at 05:07 on Ottobre 14th, 2014:

    Enter comment here.

  98. 98 cvnfkbvouoz said at 01:14 on Ottobre 19th, 2014:

    Enter comment here.

  99. 99 mkgdgxql said at 06:46 on Ottobre 26th, 2014:

    Enter comment here.

  100. 100 JosephPake said at 04:04 on Ottobre 30th, 2014:

    Enter comment here.

  101. 101 carpinteyrojpx said at 05:55 on Novembre 9th, 2014:

    Enter comment here.

  102. 102 Ginammelfweem said at 20:11 on Novembre 19th, 2014:

    Therefore, you can spend more or less than 2 month’s salary depending on what you can afford and what you wish to spend.And 25% of the sales of the bags will be donated to UNICEF which will provide aids to orphans and those children affected by HIV and AIDS in Africa. [url=http://www.lapateria.eu/shop/translations/ca/one.php]tiffany jewelry outlet[/url] As your delegate I will fight to expand programs that help with reentry and drug treatment for nonviolent offenders.That research sparked my next groundbreaking project on the relationship problems of today strong, capable women, age 2040+. [url=http://www.lapateria.eu/shop/modules/ebay/ajax/fr.php]tiffany jewelry outlet[/url] Discount Coach Handbags design Hermes Affordable handbags increases your lifestyle and additionally truly feel when anybody sway all the fashionable wallet by yourself palm.The View is a great example.

  103. 103 Kmrfjete said at 15:49 on Novembre 16th, 2020:

    ik wil viagra https://purevigra.com fda approved generic viagra

  104. 104 FevbVioto said at 16:24 on Novembre 16th, 2020:

    brand viagra on the web wowviaprice.com bying viagra uk

  105. 105 Jivharits said at 23:15 on Novembre 16th, 2020:

    viagra vorher einnehmen viagra y otros medicamentos similares free viagra samples packs

  106. 106 FhsbVioto said at 09:27 on Novembre 17th, 2020:

    viagra 100 mg instructions buybuyviamen.com comprar viagra sin receta en chile

  107. 107 FbsgVioto said at 21:01 on Novembre 17th, 2020:

    qual Г© o melhor viagra ou cialis viagra blurred vision permanent que es mas fuerte cialis o viagra

  108. 108 FevbVioto said at 23:50 on Novembre 17th, 2020:

    generic viagra online without prescription overnight delivery viagra us purchase viagra online canada

  109. 109 impotence said at 03:06 on Novembre 18th, 2020:

    for erectile dysfunction ptx
    erectile dysfunction when trying to conceive
    do erectile pumps work

  110. 110 DevkGoogs said at 14:42 on Novembre 19th, 2020:

    overnight viagra with dapoxetine buy viagra on line lowcost viagra

  111. 111 FrbhGoogs said at 17:20 on Novembre 19th, 2020:

    pfizer viagra https://paradiseviagira.com bay viagra online from usa

  112. 112 erectile dysfunction natural remedies said at 13:10 on Novembre 21st, 2020:

    erectile therapy jordan
    erectile function after prostate cancer
    erectile jelly

  113. 113 Kbrgjete said at 13:10 on Novembre 24th, 2020:

    sildenafil 25mg 50mg 100mg sildenafil coupon 50 mg where can i get over the counter viagra

  114. 114 Jswearits said at 21:02 on Novembre 24th, 2020:

    sildenafil over the counter australia generic viagra soft tab best online sildenafil

  115. 115 rasstanovkionlinea said at 04:23 on Novembre 25th, 2020:

    Расстановки онлайн. По скайпу. Системные Расстановки Онлайн. РАССТАНОВКИ по вашим запросам, ОНЛАЙН Системные расстановки. Онлайн

    Истина — это нечто, что стремительно появляется из небытия и снова погружается в небытие. Она появляется внезапно и снова исчезает. В тот миг, когда она приходит, она верна. В этом нет сомнения. Мы недооцениваем существа истины и познания.
    Пытаясь увековечить момент истины, мы недооце­ниваем ее быстротечность. Истина — это быстротечное благо. Истина всегда проявляется по-разному. Она никогда не повторяется. Это как счастье: все радуют­ся его приходу, а если оно уходит, надо дать ему уйти.

    Мной движет нечто, я совершенно не представляю, что будет, я в полной темноте и чувствую, словно через меня течет поток воды, течет издалека и утекает вдаль. Я просто водопроницаемый. Сам по себе я ни к чему не причастен, так же как источник не причастен к воде, которая просто течет через него.

    Как обрести такую позицию? Нужно отказаться от намерений. У воды, что течет через источник, нет никаких намере­ний. У нее нет цели. И все же она доходит до полей, принося им плодородие, а затем уходит в море. Итак, отсутствие намерений есть основа для такой работы.

    Отказаться от намерений может только тот, кто отказался от своих представлений о добре и зле. Кто не борется ни за добро, ни против зла. Ни то, ни другое. Он примирен со всем, что происходит. С жизнью. Со смертью. Со счастьем. Со стра­данием. Он согласен с миром и согласен с войной. Он прони­цаем, смирен и не содействует добру.

    Чтобы записаться на расстановку переходите на страницу в instagram: batmanapollo

    Отличия от классических расстановок по Хеллингеру?
    Записаться онлайн на расстановки?
    Кто придумал расстановки?

    Расстановки – это метод, с помощью которого можно разрешить большинство тех проблем и трудностей, которые кажутся неразрешимыми, не поддаются терапии другими методами и «преследуют» человека годами.

    СИСТЕМНЫЕ РАССТАНОВКИ ОНЛАЙН zoom, Skype, WhatsApp. Стамбул Kitaj Индия Торонто Южная Африка Kitaj Лима Индия Fukuoka San-Paulu Гуанчжоу Indiya London Сурат Ухань Ispaniya Kolumbiya Шэньян США Hartum Ченнай Нью-Йорк Egipet Pekin Czinan Singapur Tokio Индия Braziliya Chikago

    Основные вопросы которые могут помочь решить “Расстановки”:

    – здоровье; исцеление причин; (НЕ РАБОТАЮ!!! К ВРАЧАМ В БОЛЬНИЦУ!!!!!!!)
    – деструктивные привычек и сценарии
    – завершение старых связей
    – деньги, финансовый поток, социальная реализация
    – обретение целостности и зрелости
    – поиск своего места, пути, смысла, предназначения
    – найти истинный корень проблемы;
    – перепрожить событие, которое является первопричиной;

    Виды расстановок:

    Структурная семейная расстановка
    Дистанционная структурная семейная расстановка
    Дистанционная семейная расстановка
    Бизнес-расстановка

    Стоимость 600$. Уточняется на дату Расстановки.

  116. 116 FbsbVioto said at 08:24 on Novembre 25th, 2020:

    viagra causa sordera swiss herbal viagra can viagra be taken with blood pressure medication

  117. 117 onlinetal said at 09:47 on Novembre 25th, 2020:

    http://bitly.com/groznyy-serial-2020

  118. 118 FnrdVioto said at 12:54 on Novembre 25th, 2020:

    viagra brand frizer buy brand viagra in canada buy pfizer viagra online

  119. 119 FmsgVioto said at 21:25 on Novembre 25th, 2020:

    buying viagra in japan alguien tomo viagra how long does viagra kick in

  120. 120 DbsfGoogs said at 11:35 on Novembre 27th, 2020:

    viagra 100mg tablet price australia generic viagra purchase viagra tablets

  121. 121 FdbvGoogs said at 13:59 on Novembre 27th, 2020:

    viagra soft pills cheap viagra online free shipping sildenafil tablets 150mg

  122. 122 FnsbVioto said at 08:35 on Novembre 29th, 2020:

    homework help for students writing the perfect college admission essay custom essay order

  123. 123 Kwgdjete said at 18:36 on Novembre 29th, 2020:

    college essay breakdown education dissertations essay help 123

  124. 124 FqfVioto said at 21:18 on Novembre 29th, 2020:

    pay to write my paper college research paper conclusion persuasive essay

  125. 125 Jgscarits said at 02:04 on Novembre 30th, 2020:

    essay on skype college essays personal narrative need help with an essay

  126. 126 FtghVioto said at 16:06 on Novembre 30th, 2020:

    essay typer work personal statement write and essay

  127. 127 FsfVioto said at 02:10 on Dicembre 2nd, 2020:

    computer science dissertations essay-writer.org i need someone to write my research paper

  128. 128 DvscGoogs said at 14:58 on Dicembre 2nd, 2020:

    writing a good research paper buy essay about the great depression essays for money

  129. 129 FgsGoogs said at 17:53 on Dicembre 2nd, 2020:

    top college admission essays homework helpers physics research essays

  130. 130 Khedjete said at 06:31 on Dicembre 11th, 2020:

    generic viagra suppliers viagra super active vs. viagra professional viagra overnight shipping fedex

  131. 131 Jgsvarits said at 14:45 on Dicembre 11th, 2020:

    pills like viagra buy viagra online bay viagra online from usa

  132. 132 FgrsVioto said at 22:30 on Dicembre 11th, 2020:

    brand name viagra viagra super force reviews taking viagra with irregular heartbeat

  133. 133 DvncGoogs said at 07:45 on Dicembre 12th, 2020:

    free cialis online best price cialis selling cialis in us

  134. 134 FgnsGoogs said at 10:02 on Dicembre 12th, 2020:

    cialis in uk cialis with dapoxetine online us cialis online pharmacy

  135. 135 FsfgVioto said at 00:50 on Dicembre 13th, 2020:

    buyviagra online pfizer viagra 100mg best place to buy online viagra

  136. 136 DvnjGoogs said at 07:02 on Dicembre 17th, 2020:

    walmartprices for viagra buy viagra us viagra onelaine

  137. 137 FhsnGoogs said at 09:18 on Dicembre 17th, 2020:

    viagra otc viagra no presription buy generic viagra with paypal

  138. 138 AqwsVioto said at 18:16 on Gennaio 9th, 2021:

    best drugstore concealer canada rx pharmacy pharmacy rx world

  139. 139 Jlloarits said at 21:07 on Gennaio 9th, 2021:

    longs drug store on line pharmacy erectile dysfunction medications

  140. 140 LokuVioto said at 21:15 on Gennaio 9th, 2021:

    ed medication canadian pharmacy viagra rx pharmacy

  141. 141 NllpGoogs said at 07:24 on Gennaio 10th, 2021:

    canada drug pharmacy longs drug store best drugstore eye cream

  142. 142 FwsxVioto said at 17:38 on Gennaio 10th, 2021:

    canadian pharmacy viagra board of pharmacy online pharmacy

  143. 143 Khthjete said at 02:14 on Gennaio 11th, 2021:

    discount rx 24 hours pharmacy best drug store foundation

  144. 144 FgvdGoogs said at 11:20 on Gennaio 12th, 2021:

    24 hr pharmacy rx pharmacy online п»їviagra online canadian pharmacy

  145. 145 JtmfVioto said at 03:35 on Gennaio 13th, 2021:

    pharmacy rx erection pills canadian online pharmacy

  146. 146 JbbvVioto said at 07:52 on Febbraio 4th, 2021:

    canadian meds pharmacies in canada best canadian online pharmacy

  147. 147 FqhhVioto said at 19:15 on Febbraio 5th, 2021:

    pharmacy drug store northwest pharmacy canada mexican pharmacy online medications

  148. 148 AhkdVioto said at 09:45 on Febbraio 6th, 2021:

    canadian online pharmacy viagra generic online pharmacy meds online

  149. 149 Kbcxjete said at 21:06 on Febbraio 6th, 2021:

    pharmacy online mexico Viagra Super Active discount drugs online pharmacy

  150. 150 Jbnbarits said at 06:25 on Febbraio 8th, 2021:

    canadian discount pharmacy canadian online pharmacies legitimate internet pharmacy

  151. 151 LbsxVioto said at 08:10 on Febbraio 8th, 2021:

    walgreens online pharmacy cialis vs viagra canadian pharmacy Super ED Trial Pack

  152. 152 NncsGoogs said at 12:03 on Febbraio 9th, 2021:

    viagra canada pharmacy viagra in dubai viagra uk review

  153. 153 FvfcGoogs said at 13:33 on Febbraio 10th, 2021:

    buy viagra online australia viagra fof sale viagra george south africa

  154. 154 KuikGrisy said at 14:03 on Febbraio 10th, 2021:

    india pharmacy viagra best generic viagra review viagra tablets online

  155. 155 AqcfReeseeany said at 23:57 on Febbraio 10th, 2021:

    cialis 20mg do genric cialis work cialis paypal bezahlen

  156. 156 JbbnVioto said at 06:45 on Febbraio 11th, 2021:

    ich komm mit cialis cialis 5 euro what are cialis pills for

  157. 157 tadalafil gel said at 11:45 on Febbraio 11th, 2021:

    tadalafila 5mg https://tadalisxs.com/ liquid tada

  158. 158 hydroxychlor said at 11:58 on Febbraio 11th, 2021:

    hydroxy cloroquine https://hydroxychloroquinex.com/ long term side effects of plaquenil

  159. 159 plaquenil said at 11:59 on Febbraio 11th, 2021:

    natural erectile supplements https://plaquenilx.com/ erectile vacuum systems

  160. 160 chloroquine for malaria said at 12:26 on Febbraio 11th, 2021:

    chloroquinone https://chloroquineorigin.com/ chloroquine drug class

  161. 161 zithromax online prescription said at 14:16 on Febbraio 11th, 2021:

    what is zithromax 500mg used for https://zithromaxes.com/ nikkomycin z

  162. 162 n95 face masks said at 10:41 on Febbraio 12th, 2021:

    You forgot something!

  163. 163 FqbbVioto said at 16:29 on Febbraio 12th, 2021:

    cash loans in batesville ms payday loans in thibodaux louisiana cash advance overdraft

  164. 164 AhbzVioto said at 16:05 on Febbraio 13th, 2021:

    high interest cash loans cash advance delta does chase offer payday loans

  165. 165 Kvaxjete said at 18:43 on Febbraio 13th, 2021:

    project report loans advances guaranteed cash loan bad credit quick cash loans reviews

  166. 166 Jbnvarits said at 18:04 on Febbraio 15th, 2021:

    payday loans for bad credit in cape town castle payday loan online payday loans in port charlotte fl

  167. 167 LabxVioto said at 22:57 on Febbraio 15th, 2021:

    cialis malta is cialis safe for high blood pressure when does cialis work

  168. 168 FbsgGoogs said at 15:20 on Febbraio 18th, 2021:

    buy cialis and receive in 48 hrs how much does cialis cost at walmart cialis with no prescription