Oltre l’euro

Posted: Agosto 9th, 2011 | Author: | Filed under: BCE | 11 Comments »

2/08/2011

“È altamente plausibile che, rimanendo al di fuori dell’area monetaria europea, il deterioramento sociale sarebbe stato ancora più rapido e incontrollato per il realizzarsi di uno scenario di inflazione-svalutazione esacerbata dalla pressione finanziaria internazionale”

“… il carattere mondiale dell’attuale rivoluzione liberale (…) costituisce infatti un’ulteriore prova che è in atto un processo fondamentale che detta un comune modello evolutivo per tutte le società umane, qualcosa come una storia universale che si muove in direzione della democrazia liberale (corsivo mio)”, così Fukuyama, plaudendo ai risultati sociali e politici del friedmanismo aggressivo, prospettava la fine della storia e le magnifiche condizioni dell’“ultimo uomo”.

[…]


11 Comments on “Oltre l’euro”

  1. 1 super real said at 01:31 on Settembre 4th, 2013:

    Flexible payment choices are usually offered, allowing one to pay off the
    money after a duration of between two weeks with a month super real what gay marriage means in my experience could be the ability
    to have my loving relationship with my partner recognized and protected by the laws afforded
    if you ask me through the state of nh.

  2. 2 Jerald Lecorchick said at 04:16 on Ottobre 2nd, 2013:

    obviously like your website however you need to take a look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very troublesome to inform the reality then again I??ll definitely come again again.

  3. 3 Eugene Charter Service said at 04:06 on Ottobre 9th, 2013:

    What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious familiarity about unpredicted emotions.

    My homepage … Eugene Charter Service

  4. 4 Zane Strausbaugh said at 01:58 on Ottobre 11th, 2013:

    I just added this weblog to my feed reader, great stuff. Can not get enough!

  5. 5 acoustic guitar lessons columbus ohio said at 00:22 on Ottobre 17th, 2013:

    So sorry you are going to skip the workshop!

  6. 6 guitar lessons columbus ohio said at 02:57 on Ottobre 17th, 2013:

    Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, awesome blog!

  7. 7 www.webcamgirls.co said at 15:44 on Ottobre 18th, 2013:

    Thank you so much for delivering women and men with an
    exceptionally exceptional possibility to uncover vital secrets from
    correct here. It seriously is so prosperous and as well
    , filled with thrilling for me personally and my area of run
    pals to carry a examine your phrase substantial word
    wide web world-wide-web site a minimum of thrice inside of
    a full week to determine the most up-to-date issues
    you have acquired. And lastly, I am just in reality pleased with
    every a single from your outstanding secrets you serve.
    Chosen four concepts inside this spot up are clearly by
    a good deal the most valuable I’ve bought obtained.

  8. 8 voir le site said at 04:04 on Dicembre 31st, 2013:

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence
    on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  9. 9 photography workshop said at 10:24 on Gennaio 7th, 2014:

    Paragraph writing is also a fun, if you be familiar with then you can write or else it is complex to write.

  10. 10 commercial lighting manufacturers said at 15:21 on Febbraio 27th, 2014:

    I have been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  11. 11 buy instagram followers said at 12:47 on Marzo 13th, 2014:

    Why people still use to read news papers when in this technological world the whole thing is existing
    on net?